Ready for LCRW Conference with Bob Mayer

Write it Forward: From Writer to Successful Author by Bob Mayer

Cool Gus Publishing with Write it Forward Slideshare

In just a few days, Bob Mayer and Jen Talty with Cool Gus Publishing will be in Rochester, NY for the LCRW Conference. I feel like I’ve been talking about this for weeks, months. And I suppose I have.

This past Sunday, the announcement ran in the Living Section of Rochester’s Democrat and Chronicle Newspaper. Really cool to see it promoted by the D&C. And I’ve been talking to people who can’t wait to come to the conference as well. It should be a great time, learning about not only the craft of writing but the business of writing as well.

So am I ready for the conference? Yes. I am. I have my promo/swag gifts ready. I’m doing gum packets with my promo cards attached. I have a killer gift basket for my latest release… Intoxication: Addicted to Fang. And I have a notebook and several pens ready and waiting to get to work writing. So bring on the conference. I’m ready… are you?

For more information:

LCRW Conference, Bob Mayer, Jen Talty, Cool Gus Publishing.

1 Comment

Filed under Addicted to Fang, Conference

One response to “Ready for LCRW Conference with Bob Mayer

  1. I can’t wait. Love the publishing company name. Notebook and pen, check!

Leave a Reply

