Cosmo Hump Day: Vampire sex

Image courtesy of Vlado at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Image courtesy of Vlado at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Yupp. Had to read Cosmo’s article: Why you need to have vampire sex. There was no hesitation with the mouse. I had to know what they thought of vampire sex would be like. I read through the 9 slides and most of it is in my book.

I do have controlling dominate women who wear red undies and rip off the clothes of those they desire. But I don’t have all that was mentioned in the article and, it did give me an idea of lighting some candles in a couple of the scenes. I did chuckle over the using teeth during oral. In my addicted to fang series, teeth fangs are used a lot over sensitive areas.How else would they became addicted to fang with out trying them out?

What do you think vampire sex should be about? Drop a line, let me know. Since most of the vampire sex we’ve all seen is True Blood, and Twilight.

For more information:

Cosmopolitan, Addicted to Fang: Intoxication

Leave a comment

Filed under Addicted to Fang, CHD Cosmo Hump Day

Leave a Reply

