Guest blogging on Saturday.

Excitement is mounting as the promotion for my book continues. Right now, I’m guest blogging to promote Painted with Pleasure. Without stamping my passport, I’ll be in the UK. How cool is that?

Rachel Leigh blog is an erotic romance blog featuring erotic romance authors. This week she has Desiree Holt! , a multi-published erotic romance author with Ellora’s Cave, guest blog. And many other erotic author’s guest blog. For me, this is a little surreal. I’ll have a blog spot on the same blog with many of the author’s I’ve read. Talk about amazing.

So I would love all of you to come over to Rachel’s blog, on January 21, 2012 and see my promo spot. You can win a free copy of Painted with Pleasure by leaving a comment. Hope to see you there.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Guest blogging on Saturday.

  1. pattimann

    I checked out Rachel Leigh’s blog. Nice job, Dena. I’m so happy things are moving right along for you.

    Do you think despite the big ‘pond’ separating you, you might pick up its accent?!

Leave a Reply

